My Starting point again here in Steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I don't realize that my other account can't be opened anymore

But I think it was hack and phishing out

I do not know what happened,,but the lord will provide him a punishment soon or later..

Sort:  

Can you change the Masterkey?
If not please do Account Recovery now.
Anything please do ask again.
We are working to crack the Crooks down.

thanks to you @bullionstackers,I do the recovery now..

Remember an Account Recovery can only take place if it is stolen.
There are three set of Keys.
The highest is Masterkey.
If the masterkey is not the key , you do have the option to recover it by changing the Masterkey.

All the best.
What about cash?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57