Coming Soon! Mr. Michael's Clothing, YouTube channel!

in #life5 years ago

Late March will be my first upload to my youtube channel for Mr. Michael's Clothing!

What I will be doing is showing my process of drawing, to inking and then creating the final graphic in the computer. After this, ill print it to a shirt and show the final product.

I'm going to do all sorts of trending styles and orginal artwork ideas of my own. At the end of the video and in the post I'll link to where the shirt you just saw in the video is up for sale.

I think it'll drive more traffic to my website and help bring in business.

It's all about the hustle!

PS: All my videos from my YouTube channel will also be uploaded to DTube!!!!!!

IMG_20190126_215602_104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59