Mr. Michael's Clothing - Is back up with a NEW website & collection!! GO CHECK IT OUT!!

in #life5 years ago

Hello Everyone!!

I been working hard for several months on a new website for my online store. ITS FINALLY DONE!!

You can check it out here: https://www.mrmichaelsclothing.com

If you want to order a t-shirt or two, make sure you sign up through the newsletter bar at the bottom of the homepage.
In turn it will give you a code for %10 percent off!!

The new collection is full of holiday and fall items you may like!!

Get your favorite items before the next black out which is December 8th!!
- Basically a blackout happens every 30 days and items get removed, which ones are a mystery. You can read more about this on my website.

If you check out my store and new t-shirts \ hoodies \ hats etc, please let me know what you think of everything in the comments below!!!!!

A lot more is to come, some really awesome stuff. My art work will especially be heavily influenced in the next collection.

Until next time,

Work hard, stay humble and Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59