MONEY SHOULD NEVER GOVERN YOUR LIFE.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Money should only be a means to an end. The moment you allow the chase for money becloud your sense of reasoning, proper judgement and value for life; you've missed the essence of life.

It's important to note that Money plays a huge role in the creation of comfort and some happiness, however, it should not be a deciding factor. Peace of mind, love and family should take center stage!

Sort:  

Yet, I find that I have to have enough money for security. I love my house -- my silent garden, my view of the ocean and I will work very hard to keep this. Too hard? Maybe. But I agree: "Peace of mind, love and family should take center stage".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45