Sunday Low Clouds Time-lapse

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Over a long time, weather today has been chilly and rainy. I actually missed this kind of weather because constant heat and almost full sunny days get me tired in the end. So no sun has been seen today, its pouring rain stops for a sec and pouring rain again. Too bad it's no thunderstorms here, would be a good photographing subject for me.

Anyway, I saw these crazy low medium speed clouds moving and thought I could time-lapse this. It's been some time since I last took a timelapse of something. At least I think that when watching time-lapse of the cloud movements you can really see the 3-dimensional cloud pattern. What I mean by that, you can more easily see different layers of clouds from the timelapse.
Captured with my LG G6 with super wide angle lens(135degrees).

Track: Hudson Mohawke - Play N Go




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @greddyforce! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72