Fishing lion fish

in #life5 years ago

Fishing is one of the hobbies that I like the most, for me fishing has become a daily meal for me. in addition to providing preoccupation when the atmosphere is moving, and also can relieve stress when he has gone to his favorite place for lovers of fishing. so am I as busy as my job, but I always set aside time for fishing. The photo I posted is the result of my fishing rod when I was fishing in a river near the estuary around my place of residence. the fish I got was Lion Fish, very satisfied with the results of my fishing tackle. this is the result of my fishing rod in the photo I posted here.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @greenapache! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64