Nice Shopping!..

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Good aftarnoon, dear Steemians!

How are you today? How did you spend your weekends?

All the weekend it was cold outside. Today the weather is still cloudy and cold. As you know, shopping is one of the best medicine for girls:))) That's why I decided to go shopping to pamper myself this morning..

I had a cup of tasty coffee and after that I have visited a big trading centre. There was my favourite jewerely store in it. One pleasant surprise was that there were some discounts and promotions during three days. I liked one silver ring very much!.. (Sometimes girls like diamonts and jewerely:)))

And I have bought it. It is so tiny and wonderful. That is all I need to be happy today!)

IMG_20190408_120548.jpg

IMG_20190408_122300_204.jpg

IMG_20190408_121300.jpg

IMG_20190408_121529.jpg

P.S. It was some kind of joke, the main things in my life is my child and family, of course. I am glad when they are happy and healthy)

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a nice Monday and good mood, dear friends!

Sort:  

It looks beautiful on your delicate hand! (we need some cheer up whenever we feel so . It 's good to do so)
I 'm glad you were joking. Family first of course.
Have a nice day!

Thank you for the comment and your time, dear friend!

You are very welcome !

That's a beautiful ring.!!! good afternoon

Thank you) Good evening, dear friend!

Очень красивое!!!

Спасибо! Люблю изящные, а не массивные украшения)

Отличное украшение!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76