Waiting for spring

in #life6 years ago

All of my friends are waiting for spring. I don’t understand them, because the snow is one of the best things I like.
Although the winter is over, the snow is still cover the ground. You can see many happy children are sledging and playing snowballs.
But day after day the weather is getting warmer. The sun will shine more brightly.
I want to share some photos with you. They will give you a piece of spring or even summer.

033.JPG

052.JPG

010.jpg

Let’s enjoy spring moments together!

Sort:  

It's so nice to live in a place where you experience true seasons. There is changing beauty all year round. I grew up in a tropical climate the same all year now I really love places with changing seasons.

You are right! In Ukraine we can see 4 true seasons)

Nice photography!

Thank you)

Nice photography

Thank you)

Although spring is beautiful, it is easy to be trapped. I prefer winter.

Wow sweet flowers this summer

Thank you)

Your welcome

Wonderful flowers!!

Thank you!

Every season has its beauty. It just depends on someone if he/she tries to see it. By the way, thanks for delighting us with your flower shots, @gritata! 😊

Thank you, Michelleast)

The flowers are looking so nice. i like so much it.

Thank you)

Love this flower... remember my moments with my wife.
Thank u for your post

Thank you)

Nice photo

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11