Are you stupid?..

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
It's been a while since my last post and I must say it was for the better because I got new content. Before I start on this post, please be aware that the attached picture might be offensive to some people... But my intention is not to offend But rather to encourage critical thinking..

My little one loves to say that Everybody is stupid on the 🌎. The first time he said it, I must say,it took me back with surprise and I wanted to jump in and correct it. BUT I HELD MYSELF Back because what he said got me thinking that maybe there is some truth to that. I mean, we are not all clever on this earth in all aspects ( Steem is my weakest point so far) but we are constant learners. What do you think Steamians?Quotes_Creator_20181006_084434.png

Thanks to #quotecreatorapp (Instagram) for ability to create this quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70