Drunk as a cobber, i call shotgun, morning glory - i'm improving my English😄

in #life6 years ago

Hello! I really like English and strive to improve it. This isn't easy, because in my environment there isn't a person with good English.
At school and at the university teachers deprived me of the desire to learn English, because I was very bored. We studied do-did-done be-was/were - been and London is the capital of Great Britan and other boring things. Many years passed and I decided to learn English myself. I want to tell you about my lessons. The basis of my idea is that I should'nt be bored.


pic

  1. https://puzzle-english.com
    I love this service, especially videopuzzles. I combine study and karaoke.


pic

2.Real English with real Teachers

I try to understand fast English speech


pic

3.Californication on native language

pic

4.Chats with friends.
I am registered on the site https://www.interpals.net. This is a site for communication in different languages. When registering, I indicated that my native language is Russian, and I would like to learn English and Italian. A few nice photos - and I get a lot of friends. Sometimes even too much, lol. Now I talk with a Japanese and 2 US citizens.

Sort:  

Congratulations @grozzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @grozzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82