You are beautiful

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I recently took a trip to Vermont (my home sweeet home) while i was there I took a trip to Burlington, Vt to take a bike ride on the trails. I was beginning to feel unhealthy and overweight as I passed fellow bikers in much better shape than I forgetting I was enjoying the ride. I considered the fact that I was outside, I was doing something physical but with each passing biker I found myself envious and frustrated that I was not in the state of heath I could be in. I approached a trian that on the two side cars gave me a message I needed to hear and a message I encourage others with on a daily basis but had in the bike ride forgotten momentarily in my self defeating behavior. You must never forget : #dontworrybehappy#youarebeautiful20180524_135224.jpg20180524_135214.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gsmedley83! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62