oh hi! my name is Maria.. or Mary.. but u can call me bothsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hello outhere! as the title said, my name is Maria.. but u can call me MaryMaria.. I am 30 years old.. geminis asc virgo.. live in venezuela.. looking for moving out to a diferent country.. and I want to use this channel to express myself.. maybe to share with you some astrology content.. or just talk about my life's journey.. or maybe write some poetry.. I really don't know but I hope u enjoy it.. In the road, we will see what I can bring to u.. this was only a greet to all of u! have a nice day! (:

bizarre-historical-photos-25.jpg

PD: love vintage photos, style, music, etc ... hahahahaha nothing to worry about ñ.ñ

Sort:  

@gunsfever60, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks for answer!! (: ok I will look at the post also! havea a nice day (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73