You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the fuck is going on?

in #life5 years ago

A fucking Romanian drunk slacker is what I am! Yeah, I mean, I love writing this kind of stupid posts, and getting a few comments from epic people! No idea why I'm not doing it more often. I think it also has to do with partying a bit, cause @celestal and I got wasted for the last two weekends.

No idea what I'm getting into but, I'll participate. Let's hope that I will not have to post nudes on the blockchain. Is it skydiving? I'll do it! I'll do anything for fame and money.

Sort:  

Oh you are mistaken. I have 0 dollars and nobody gives a fuck about me so there is no fame and glory in this. Google Lemon Party. That’s what you’ll be doing.

I'm in the same situation, just that I think I might have $1, somewhere, buried. The internet is gonna make us famous, especially if we're throwing a Lemon Party. That shit is hilarious. :))

Lol @ lemon party. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43