Why most parts of China are very hot in summer, but California is very cool. I am now outside the ground temperature is nearly 40 degrees Celsius

in #life6 years ago

Image of Yaktocat

I am taking a bus now.

Suddenly it was raining outside.China is very hot in most parts of the summer.This rain made me a lot more comfortable.
I am now in the east of China.
I looked at the weather forecast. The temperature in San Francisco today is only 13 degrees Celsius. However, at similar latitudes, the temperature in Shanghai, China is as high as 35 degrees Celsius.
Image of Yaktocat
Image of Yaktocat
There is deep knowledge of meteorology, and my shallow knowledge cannot explain this phenomenon.😂
A friend from California told me that your temperature is comfortable?😋
Thank you for watching the post I shared, I will always love you.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67