MY BIRTHDAY SAGA!!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180703-WA0007.jpg

Plenty stories behind this flawless face... I've failed, I've cried, I bluntly gave up on my dreams sometimes, I won at some point and many other times I was cheated on, disappointed, betrayed, backstabbed and used.

But when I look back, I marvel at how far I have come...
Walking-talking-doing miracle. My "trusting God too much never to give up" has made the difference. Today I summount my fears and pursue my goals like a king that I am and I slay my scars with pride.

IMG-20180703-WA0008.jpg

What manner of love you guys showed me. Arrrrrrrrggggh!
WHO I BE???

Wait ooo, I truly shot down Facebook o!
Plus I entered school yesterday and I kept getting pleasantries from people I don't even know...

Lemme give you briefing:
Over 400 text messages!!! I barely have 30 numbers saved on my phone o

Over 1500 messenger texts... Lemme not even go there because I got recharge cards ehhhh!

Over 100 Facebook posts... Who I be?

Everyone, I mean every single contact on my phone used my pictures on thier statuses with amazing notes on them.

FLAUNT YOUR WORTH!!! My purposeful home, my passion, my dream, all I live for... Those ladies baptised me with unending words. Chaiii! I cried, I've never felt such huge love In my life...

My Steemit family slayed me...
I cannot continue because I'm already teary 😢😢😢😢

I ask again, WHO I BE?

@samstickzz @prechi @sussan @gee1 @Ewuoso @tony-duke... Plus Steembees family left amazing messages and wishes in the group.

IMG-20180703-WA0002.jpg

My Goons them just came around my house and spoilt me with too much love!
Kelechi Okorocha Precious Edegwo Nenye Daniels Princess Goya Queen Benson Emeruwa Prisca Naya Chinenye Ogwua Lois Humphrey
You guys are amazingly beautiful!!!

See pictures of my house party

20180703_205514-1.jpg

[I and @prechi] This guy is a true boo and I'm everyday grateful I met and love someone like him.

20180703_205405.jpg

[I and my gang, when it comes to babes who got my back...]

20180703_203135.jpg

[See that gurl holding my head? She's my favourite girl]

20180703_203215.jpg

[My impromptu MC for the night]
And lots more...

My first birthday gift was this beautiful slippers

20180702_211103.jpg

Then my lovely cake came from @prechi

IMG-20180704-WA0003.jpg

Alerts came In too and @gee1 showed me love😍😍😍😍

I truly and humbly appreciate you all for your love and blessings poured on me... What can I say?

IMG-20180703-WA0001.jpg

After the party with enough drinking, dancing and games, I was totally famished! So I had to clean the room and fixed myself rice and pepper soup with strawberry hollandia yoghurt to step it down...

IMG-20180706-WA0004.jpg

Allow me serve you this year again. Let's build a stronger bond together. 💞💕💞💕❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💕💕💟💟💟💟

#Gwenflorida
#Beloved of the father
#Someone's every day prayer
#NerdKing
#Boss lady
#CEO
#Walking-talking-doing miracle
#Jesus gang

You're favourite love clinic doctor💞💉 @gwenflorida

The very ENOUGH you need

Let me be your painkiller ❤💉

IMG-20180703-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55