GymBuddy Steemit Promo Video - Fitness Motivation

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dear Friends!

As I already said, I'm gymbuddy and I joined to Steemit community about 2 weeks ago. I already wrote something about me so this will be only video of me as a beginning of video tutorials about fitness, exercising and a lot more!
I hope you will like it and support my work :)

I will post video about my trainig routines, about some exercises and how to do it and a lot more about fitness, gym and other. Also, my plan is to share with you some of my recipes of healthy food, protein meals and a lot more.

As a fitness couch and world vicechampion in fitness and bodybuilding, I will try my best to share with you from my knowledge and experience only the best content about fitness, health, healthy lifestyle, food, tips for reaching your goals...

Also, I will be happy if you have some question for me about training, food or anything else what you want to know for your body or health goals so feel free to write it in the comment and I will answer to you.

Thank you for your attention and have a good day!



Video edited by @primordial-unit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

super post, it is nice post, please also check my post if you like

Thank you :)

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Hey ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

Thank you very much :)

Нow long have you been doing sports? Good video =)

I'm in sport whole my life but in fitness will be 5 years now :)

I like sport too. I am also in sport whole my life, but in fitness for 2,5 years =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75