I can not go to the official tour this year [Dtube Vlog-86]

in #life6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,
Good Evening all!

Hope all are well & healthy and enjoy your valued time with @dtube.

Friends, do you know? I came to the office even though I was a bit sick.

There is a lot of work pressure in the office, as well as all are going to the official tour tonight. But this is not my name in this year's travel list, because of my illness. Although today I will go to the hospital to get a checkup, to know the reasons for the illness. I do not know what will happen in the report? I'm really worried about it.

The official place to visit this time was Bichhankandi, a beautiful place near the Indian Border. I wish for the traveler all the best. And hopefully, I will be able to go on the next trip.

Okay, Friends thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png



If you want, you can Join with us:

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

SteemTuner Community


Steemitbd Community


JOIN THE DISCORD
Mini DC.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

But why would not my brother get a problem

whats problem?

I mean, why do not you go for a trip?

I am little sick :(

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hafizullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

get well soon bruh

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89