Living a life between a disjointed family

in #life6 years ago

Living in a fmaily who's in conflits every single day isnt something you can handle every day the same screams and shouts every time on a small stupid things i thank god that there's an ancient house near where i spend most of my time there taking my phone with me and keep listening to music until i feel good actually i started to love that old house more than where i live i can talk to myself without being bothered by someone no shouts of my parents no one to disturbe you only me and my phone 117146538.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there!!
It must be heart dismantling to carry so much pain everyday. But hang on there, great many people are manifested in to what they are from situations like these. God is working behind all this. We are praying for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80