You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Is Melting, Birds Are Chirping - Spring Is Coming!

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations on your decision to grow healthier food at home to have a better health for you and your family!!
That's really great and I hope you benefit from it and be able to find so many healthy foods to replace the "bad" ones :)
I wish the same for myself too... there was a time when I deeply rejected all the "junk" food. That was because I reallh felt that they're nothing but "trash" or poison.
Whenever I eat them I feel that I am
Poisoning myself. So I was away from artificial food for a good time. Unfortunately, I am back to eating everything again.. and I find myself choosing the easiest to get food rather than putting more effort in preparing healthier meals & snacks!
I want to get back to eating healthy only & enjoying it!
I want it to be an easy choice for me in case I feel lazy..
I should think how to make this happen.. I wish you success and perfect health for you and your loved ones!

IMG_9410.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65