TRUE FRIENDS EXIST! 👭👭❤

in #life6 years ago

received_2082237388672999.jpeg

Hi steemians! These people are my bestfriends in my elementary years. Their names are Denzel, Roselyn and Mary Joy. Eventhough we are from different schools now in college, still we have time for each other. That truly matters 😊

The 3 of them graduated already in college last march. Denzel graduated with the bachelor degree of Hotel and Restaurant Management. Roselyn and Mary Joy graduated the bachelor degree of Information Technology. I'm the only one left that has not been yet graduated because my course would been finished 5 years which is Engineering. 😊

EVEN THE FOUR OF US WAS SEPARATED BY NOW, THEY WOULD BE FOREVER IN MY HEART ❤❤ TRUE FRIENDS EXIST.

Thankyou and Godbless! UPVOTE is really appreciated. :*

Follow me @haneyaledon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65