Sunday mood.

in #life6 years ago

The most controversial day.



dmitry-ratushny-412448-unsplash.png

I'm feeling sunday.

What a weird feeling, there's nothing to compare it, nothing to describe how the sunday feeling feels, or I must say, everyone has their own way to discriminate this precise day. We all hate mondays, we all love fridays, and the rest of the week is just some random thing adapted to your own schedule, but if you ask people about sunday you are gonna get a lot of weird and amazingly distant opinions from everyone..

My own hate.

My personal thoughts about this day are not the best, nor something positive, instead is some kind of rage, mixed with hate and depression, which I fight by doing some funny and happy things for myself. For example I hate sunday mornings, I don't like the energy in the air, the faces on the people are not the same as always, all kinda frustrated cause the weekend is over. I remember a couple of years ago I used to work in a place where I had mondays and tuesdays as my day off, and I remember hating sunday as hard as now, I didn't care about the fact that it was the beginning of my resting days, instead it makes me even worst to know I had to work on sundays and was not gonna be able to please myself with some treats.

What I need to do.

Someone told me to "make the best, with what I have, where I am", I want to add "at the day you are" or something like that, is hard not to get affected by certain things, things we can not control such as feelings, and how they can mannage our lives. I need to forget about sunday and make it like an X day and then do the same with all the days of the week, in order to enjoy more in an equal way. Maybe I am the only one getting affected by this things, and by some mundane thing like a day of the week. But this could be applied to a lot of aspects in life, try not to think about how bad the wrst things are gonna be, instead how wonderful that misery could be.


Photo credits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58