Caesar Had A Hat

in #life6 years ago

"Exprience Is The Teacher Of All Things"
Julius Caesar (Nice Hat)
20180412_110712 (2).jpg

I took this pic at the Steem Creators Conference In Vegas.
I was really surprised to find out that Julius Caesar actually wore a hat very similar to mine.

My greatest lessons in life have been garnered from personal experience. I think Caesar was right with his quote. What is the best lesson you've learned from a hard live lesson.

Cheers my Steem Friends!
Much Love,
Happy Money Man

Sort:  

Yeah experience is the best teacher I totally agree with you. A hard lesson I’ve learnt in life is being self dependent. I almost lost my life cause I was dependent on someone who contributed to the cause of the incident. It’s a lesson I will never ever forget

Hi. @happymoneyman
This is really amazing and wonderful my friend
The meaning of life is to dig deeper and take adventure and experience Do not wait for something from one of the people everything yourself, you are brilliant and will remain so

Follow kembali.
Saya sudah mengikuti anda.
Thank atas kerja sama nya. @happymoneyman

Good photoshut and You have a good Exprience

Thanks for bringing this piece up. I had no knowledge of caesars stylish hat.
His quote would always reflect in any ones life story. Congrat dear

I had no idea that Caesar wore such stylish hats! amazing. Experience is indeed the greatest teacher. fun post, thank you!

The hat settled better on your head compared to ceasar's head😂.

I thought, you put it on his head.
Lol

The quote is indeed a true one

While the hat does indeed looks like yours ;)

this is great investing sir and thanks for sharing this, this is something new to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83