Freinds

in #life6 years ago

"I'd rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light."

True friends come in all shapes and sizes. My rabbit "pocket lint" and my cat "Midge"

Sometimes unlikely friends of the best kind of friends. Happy Sunday to you my steem friends.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-freinds-1526240922596.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"Sometimes, unlikely friends are best kind of friends". That's deep, only great thinkers can understand this. It is high time we knew that we are all meant for one another. No one is wired to live an independent life, that's one of the reasons friends are important. Happy Sunday @happymoneyman

We're all in this life together. The more unlikely a friendship is, the more it shows how the same we are. You're right, we are wired to share

Yeah friends are really important, true friends though. Cause our strength is in togetherness

Hahaha oh my gosh this is awesome, not as awesome as your bunny's name though, Holy crap that's hilarious. How you been since the conference??

I've been fantastic. The homestead is crackin. It's all green and blooming. Animals are happy. I've got some travel planned. Life is good.

Bunny's name is Pocket Lint. She's a dwarf.

How's life moving for you since the conf?

feliz domingo, buen post los mejores y mas sinceros amigos la mayor parte de las veces son las mascotas

Great pic Brother. 🐇🐈

very cool picture, this is very cool and unique I can say to you my friend

Unique friendship between cute cat and rabbit... Personaly i love rabbit and cat.. :)

Aww this is amazing. True friendship is rare , this is one of the rare ones . Happy Sunday to you too my friend

Hello my friend, this cat of the bourgeois family noticed that he did not behave as my usual behavior and he attacked the rabbits and devoured them

haha, yes. My cat is very domestic

In short, friends are the family you choose and often spend more time with you than those who carry your blood, no matter the difference in race, religion and culture, whoever knows how to pay a friendship, will never have loneliness in his path, happy day for you.

"I'd rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light."

That is indeed the truth.

Wow that's such a lovely shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29