Morning Glow

in #life5 years ago

I cherish my morning walk. When I do it right my morning goes like this.
Wake up
Don't look at my phone
Drink water and lemon
Walk outside and get some sun or cold
Walk my dog around the yard
Be grateful

Here is a pic from yesterday morning

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can do all this too.

Except for.... line #2

:)

Haha I know, that's the hardest one. I can do it about 1 in 10 times.

Posted using Partiko Android

such a nice day you are having :)
enjoy

Cheers blazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a great way to start a day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This picture captures how your perfect morning must've gone. I feel all the gratitude resonate in your morning. Might have to try this tomorrow morning! Happy New Year indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05