The Sea

in #life6 years ago

We are all born of the sea and we all return to the sea.

There is so much power out in the ocean. It tends to put things in perspective.

Much love my Steem friends.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-the-sea-1527569940261.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

NICE POST, YOUR PICTURE IS BEAUTIFUL AND YOUR DICTION IS VERY DEEP
I comment with this

we born in steemit ocean as a plankton, then grow into a minnow..
we swim and try to join the community until now
tomorrow and the future is a hope
reach the ladder and go to the top.

we smell the salty water
we will somthing better
become bigger and bigger
Support each other
so we can win together

warm regard from indonesia

I'm with you too though we may differ from views and perceptions but we do have one vission.

yes, we're all in it together

thank you for your agreement, so we have same vision. @happymoneyman has brilliant analogy and metafore..

hey thanks for the wonderful words. Cheers

you has good analogy and I see that. You write that sea is place where we born and will return to the ocean. in my opinion and other steemian agree with it. thank you for your support and upvote.

Wow this is beautiful, this am amazing sight to behold my friend . Enjoying the ocean breeze I can see

Beautiful picture. Who took this photograph for you? That person deserves some credit :)

So true!.. I keep reminded of this truth daily, as I am spending this week by the sea myself…

enjoy your time by the ocean Oleg. It sounds great

Just the sea this time, but I am content nevertheless. ;)

I agree with you dear.Thanks for sharing with us.

Maybe it's because all of life came from the sea.
Great shoot siir

Sea also teaches us to become a broad hearted man. I respect your thinking all about sea. And loved your quotation We are all born of the sea and we all return to the sea.

I like the wording, "A Broad Hearted Man"
Cool.
Thank you

Dear @happymoneyman, feel delighted to have your sweet reply. Wish we would get more and more post from you in forthcoming day. Have a meaningful life as Sea!!!! Thank you so much.

I love the ocean !
I live in Brittany and I go to the edge of the ocean whenever I can. It's so relaxing!
this picture is very beautiful.

Yea, moving water is theraputic. Nice to hear

Most welcome
Really nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61