Do men really prefer girls without makeup?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

It actually depends on the type of man involved. Some men prefer girls with make up because they believe it adds more to their beauty. Some men do not like their girls in make up for some personal reasons known to them.

As for me, I don't actually prefer ladies with make up. I prefer a lady's natural beautiful face to make up. I do see it has a form of deception sometimes because you may meet a lady who looks pretty with make up, take her to the pool and have fun. She looses her make up with the help of water and you now detect how ugly she is.

I believe in loving yourself and staying true to oneself. This is one of the reasons I prefer ladies natural beauty to make up.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hey @hardaeborla,
Your post "Do men really prefer girls without makeup?" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
You have earned this service just by following me..


🙂😉🙂 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😉😄😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94