You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chillin' and Red Pillin' (All Information is Declassified for Your Consumption)

in #life6 years ago

You're not doing my paranoia any favors this morning.

Here is the best pic I have seen on social media about us bombing Syria.

Waco.jpg

gif added by me for emphasis.

Also check out my dmaina meme this morning.
https://steemit.com/dmania/@harleymechanix/making-america-great-again-one-war-at-a-time-zg1hbmlh-vpgfp

Sort:  

no joke....guess when people actually look up at the f'n sky and go wow, why are there grids and everyone is sick the "sheeple" may wake up but I doubt it as the crap pumped into us helped sheepify in the first place. I will look at your link and leave my link to this on it, ;)

Is it a bad idea to grab random people in the grocery store, shake them violently by the shoulders while yelling "THINK!!!"?

Asking for a friend....

people have had the time to pick a side, some acting 'good' are evil shits and vice versa....the whole thing is that I am blessed with my legion of friends who follow my blog and aren't even on steemit, gitit, reddit? lolz

Its like a a bunch a sheep looking at the Football screaming and cursing that refereee decision when the lorry is pulling into the Abbattoir ( Hard to watch people right now it makes me too angry ! I hope you and I might finally get to meet before these fcdkers go blow us all to Kingdom Come ?

That I must say is briliant and i am going to drop that one everywhere I go ! How about that for breaking the blue pill dreamers and deniers of reality ! Nice share @harleymechanix )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43