You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling my soul? Nope, just my car...

in #life6 years ago

It would have been hard to part ways with it after so many personal modifications. The buyer would have to be happy with what they were getting out of it, looks like a great vehicle. Congrats on the fast and easy sale mate.

Sort:  

My wife was a bit reluctant to sell it but just didn’t make sense to move my Ranger on and keep her older vehicle. The buyer should be pretty happy. It’s in great condition and has a load of the good stuff onboard. I think he’s pretty stoked.

It was a good vehicle for us. Did a lot of outback travel in it and off-roaded it a lot too. We have good memories of it. I think it’s going to a good home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87