It's raining, meatballs are a delicious solution

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone meet again with me On this occasion I will discuss my routine, but because this is raining I postpone it

Halo semuanya berjumpa lagi sama saya Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan membahas rutinitas saya,tetapi karena ini hujan saya menundanya

then next I visited the culinary place of meatballs that are near your area to warm the body, I think it is appropriate because the atmosphere is raining in recent days.

lalu selanjutnya Aku berkunjung ke tempat kuliner bakso yang ada di dekat daerahmu untuk menghangatkan badan,saya rasa cocok karena suasana sedang hujan dalam beberapa hari ini.

after arriving there it turned out that it wasn't too crowded for can to be able to or easily take some photos because I didn't feel disturbed by other people who were eating

setelah sampai di sana ternyata belum terlalu ramai bisa menjadi saya bisa ataupun mudah mengambil beberapa foto karena tidak merasa terganggu orang lain yang sedang makan

without waiting for the cue I ordered two servings because I was with a friend, after that I spent all and I also forgot to take photos while eating because I enjoyed the meatballs too much

tanpa menunggu aba-aba saya pun memesan dua porsi karena saya bersama kawan,setelah itu saya habiskan semua dan saya juga lupa mengambil foto sambil makan karena terlalu menikmati bakso tersebut

IMG-20181010-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20181010-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20181010-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20181010-WA0050.jpg

IMG-20180523-WA0031.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Xiaomi MI 5x

Lens : Camera Xiaomi

Photograph : @hattaarshavin

NODISCORD
1Esteem
2SteemJet
3Poetunited
4Steemschool
5PAL
6USC
7Musing
8SilentZen
9Steemmonsters
10Openmic
Sort:  

You got a 40.95% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @hattaarshavin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16