But I'm still believing

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemers,

well, I have to agree that I'm a little frustrated. I can see even here in the cryptocurrency channel exactly the same behaviour as in the channels "outside".
Greed, uncertanty, missbelief, fear and unsatisfied people.
I would really enjoy to see positve news / people, and great news, would like to see how people talk enthusiastic about ICO's and how they talk about their success, what they realized and did well...
I'm frustrated because all this "I know it better" people in reality have no clue about ICO's or CC.
I will show everybody that we are humans, which explore their possibilities, which know all of us we can help each other, I want to show everybody that when every of us, without exception donating only 1 cent, being almost 8 Bn people on the planet, it would be possible to crowdfund 80 million US$ for charity institutions, hospitals, people helping people.
We all are sitting on the same large boat called mother EARTH, and we are only passengers in the train of life. One day we have to get off the train which leaves us alone in the trainstation taking away all our friends we met on it, relatives, kids, grandchildren, loved ones, memories.
For them in the train we remain a memory, and it is very important, how long we are still in their mind. So I will try to do this huge effort to collect Coins to spend it in the name of the people remaining in the train...

News follow.

Exactly how to will follow.

Sort:  

To help you in your effort you can earn WCX coins here they worth about $5 right now. : https://wcex.co/?ref=CAglnrO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67