Are Your Affiliate Marketing Efforts Getting Nowhere?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I reckon affiliate marketing is probably the easiest way to make your first cash online. And done properly can be a source of permanent income month after month.

There could be quite a few reasons why you haven’t tried affiliate marketing, maybe some of them go like this:

How do I get started?
Will I get scammed?
How do I build a site? How do I get people to my site?
How do I know what to sell?
How will I get paid?
And so on.

affiliate marketing how.jpg

My personal experience with affiliate marketing has not been that lucrative. I tried it when I first started my marketing career and made some money but it just wasn't my thing.

Many other marketers I know are making really good money as affiliates and some are making serious cash.

If you think this is something you would like to get into then read on.

I have a guide that is perfect for beginners with step by step instructions and links to all the resources you will need. I lay out 4 different strategies you can use.

Here’s some of what’s in the course

Fundamentals to building your website
Finding an Affiliate Product to Promote (profitable and in demand)
Why and How To Target low competition keywords
My 4 ways to increase sales massively, plus much, much more.

Ok, so here's the deal. I am an author on Amazon (one of my income streams) and this book is on a free promo from the 4th April to the 8th April 2018.

So if you hit the link below during these dates you will be able to download it for free. All I ask in return is that you leave me a positive review, I would really appreciate it.

Get It Here

If you read this and the dates have passed, just shoot me a message and I will send you a copy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78