Alright Noon With The Spring Bloom

in #life6 years ago

Got into some garden area spring cleaning, seeing some of the flowers coming out on the trees. This is a pear tree, this pleases me. The weekend was decent, got to get out, go shopping for the weeks food, had a good salad in the afternoon. Of course still tripping with much on the mind, also relaxed enough to get through this week.

Actually feel pretty good after these last two days. It's just being able to stay outside for a longer time, taking in the days energy. Getting us going for planting. There are a couple trees with the flowers. That is a good feeling.

It's all coming around. Should be able to handle this week. Take it at a comfortable pace, get enough rest. Don't want to let the work get me over tired or stress me out too much. I know I must be careful with that now. Not to be in fatigue mode, it's too much. I'll keep the hearty projects alight! That which is more than money and work. The interesting experiment do come alive! I'm getting my crafty ideas up in the background. It will be a form of some kind of communication channel. Almost done reading a book so...may have to write a few songs about it and the like. Finding the right point of social commentary. To not get fried on the mass media mind, history as genre can dispel the urban myths. We can welcome the urbane hillbilly, endowed with the hillbilly logic. The real reality mystic logic. Don't confuse a sound with a spelling, it's all in the telling.

So now on with life's adventure! I feel I can take it well, get down to Rway. Gain perspective in all that seems perlexive. I will sleep well, feeling more comfortable with it all, my own thoughts, it's knowing direction, where to start. Taken time to get there, it's been a worth it trip. I'm sleeping on what fun to do next, find my wealth of interest.

Sort:  

The fruit will come after flower on the tree. Which are good for health.

You bet, can't wait, have an apple tree too

With some of the flowers coming out on the pear tree, this too pleases me. Succses always for you

Hopefully a few pears this year

your writing is amezing... cant recognize the food...
by the way your photography was awesome...

It's a bean pasta salad

Have a nice day!!!!
nice photography..
awesome weather,,It's time to come out for adventure..
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

No problem, thank you, I like taking these tree photos

Posts related to your life are very good. Because the posting involves things from the description of the food, the pleasure, the fun, and the enjoyment of the life.........I follow your every post carefully....

It can make an interesting story, though some I like to keep hidden, perhaps adds some mystery value

Wow excellent photography and great article.
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

You are so creative,,hard work is the key to success ..Nice photography,,
Thanks for sharing..
@upvoted

Nice photos. Were are u from?

spring is the good season. amazing photography. thanks for @havok777

Please Stop - @kickup008

You just said "amazing photo","amazing photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 32 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 63.50% and Bot: 14.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

It's one of my favourite seasons for sure!

a very beautiful tree that just this time I see that pretty tree @ havok777

Thanks for noticing, I love this tree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71