Another Good Wild Normal Kinda Life Day

in #life6 years ago

Karma Cops know how to stay quiet and listen. So okay time of work then later I have some interesting social like times after. Had to drive back to town, to you know, get another dreaded credit card (prepay) for the lame cell phone. Blah!! So seen a friend of mine opened up her store again. Was able to talk to her and her son a bit. He asked me if I played video games - mine craft or call of duty. I said no I have a friend who has a son who is 16 and still plays Minecraft I think and I don't play call of duty or the other games like it 'cause I don't like war. My friend, she liked that I said that. Good moment.

So then I see this guy from the Industrial music festival in the smaller town here. Interesting, may try to track him down sometime. Then I see someone when I get some pizza for the crew at a restaurant. A friend I haven't talked to much in a few years now. They chatted with me a bit more tonight. Doesn't matter if they have stories of troubled pasts or whatnot, I still know how to greet someone as a kind of stranger and not judge them too much. Yet if people really get talking I may say things they never heard said a certain way before and really get into it. If they know me well enough they know that could happen so if the chat is light enough they may be willing to engage in conversation somewhat in the right setting I think.

I'm going to have to manage Home Base and The Work Front while my life mate goes on a trip vacation to visit their family in a far away location. So now this week I'm prepping in mind, energy, wit, and comprehension for the 5 weeks that she will be gone! I think we will survive on the home front in that time. So yea, getting busier in life mode lately. Look forward to opening up more creative modes as the days go by. Some of the situation seems to be stabilizing out some lately, will use that while it's here.

Sort:  

Brilliantly created artwork @havok777. Stunning artistic shot.
Very interesting:-D

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thanks, was glad to share this

Your time is important

Yes, aim to use it as well as possible, no wasted moves

Nice dream!!!@havok777
Have a nice day!!!

Wonderful Artwork. thanks @havok777 this post
100% like and resteem

Yea, thanks for the like and resteem

Great experience with your friend....@havok777
Thanks for sharing your life experience... I will use it ...

Thanks was glad to share!

Beautiful artist brother......
Thanks for sharing....

Thank you, it was my pleasure

Excellent post. good work.@havok777
Have a great day

great post

wonderful post. good art work. thanks for @havok777

No prob, glad you liked it

chill this life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87