Been Overwhelmed With Events Lately

in #life5 years ago

Still standing strong! Been supporting the movement to keep pipelines out of Native Lands. Went to a rally yesterday. There is much more I could say, much news. The movement is spreading all over, that's the main thing.

In my days here there is a bit of stress over work. Will have to help out tomorrow. I've been a bit tired lately yet I'm alright. People seem to be coming around more lately. Been more social. Still getting out there.

I should be able to make some fun updates and posts in the next days. Just taking a little breather here. I can't wait until this week is over to take a break. I want to get back into my artistic music practice. Now I have allot on the mind. Much to say! I just want to let it out and create.

I'm feeling some revolutionary type stuff in this early 2019!! So yea, I should rest, eat right, keep on with the movement. I think the world can cheer up for good reasons. We need something to celebrate. I like being a part of working towards that.

My hands are healing up well lately, have some aches and pains from the cold and working. My body is still working all the bugs out. Detoxing Western Culture. Something good is happening to me I sense!! Even though there is some tension around with work and my situation I'm feeling this boost of inspiration lately. I'll keep my grip and get out these expressions. Tell some stories.

I'm still up late tonight but not as much as other nights. Will work through, then I can make more updates of what I'm thinking and understanding. I know I gotta build up the art side of things myself, can't rely on friends, I'm inspired to write songs, full lyrics, just start belting them out, not worry about other music friends or scenes so much for a time. I don' t want to play for someone else so much, I'm into building my own project.

So now I go to sleep. Glad I can be here to keep updating, keep on it. Let the lucidity grow. Still feel I'm calming while gaining some new energies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97