Had A Alright Time Tonight. Some Unwinding Thought.

in #life6 years ago

Practiced a bit more then went out to the local open mic. Brought my drum with me. Didn't play anything, there were others there that were playing music there. That is good. I like it when local people I don't usually hear play something. After I ate I got asked to take over the sound mixer for awhile. That went well I thought.

I was able to control the volume of the mic and guitar input for people playing there. It was pretty fun. The owner who was running that booth for the night helped me awhile and I watched him. He just wanted me to handle it for awhile to he could socialize and whatnot. So it worked well. I was able to handle the sound equipment good enough.

Been awhile since I felt like I was grooving with more music in my life. I always felt trapped, tired, stressed. Though it seems to be working out like the only job I have left. Funny it could work out that way. Thats just a story of some of what it feels like right now. I just feel relaxed enough and stable enough in the situation to grow and expand a bit. I will keep growing the creative knowing.

Felt good to do some sound stuff tonight for sure. Afterward I noticed someone egged the car! Damn, that doesn't happen very often. I was on the passenger side window. Yea it sucks. Don't know why, probably for no reason. So yea, you know...still have to deal with that kinda shit. Kids acting up being punks.

So yea, I wonder what kind of action is to come. I will continue to work on my skills and build something up. Now I go back to sleep and charge up. I have been having naps in the day too. Have been re-charging energies allot lately. Been through allot. Processing allot. Aspirations are high. It all takes allot of energy. I am a sensitive person. That takes much energy as well. I will have a great sleep and leaning toward a wonderful day tomorrow!!

Sort:  

You success in your life always if you take such type of winding thought

All The Best For Your Future.You Will Achive Heights in Your Career.Thanks for Sharing Your Thoughts.

RESTEEM AND UPVOTED

great post.thanks for sharing.

Wow...such a wonderful and interesting paiting by sir...
Actually I think have big story behind this painting...

I think u have creative drawing and paiting ideas...I'm always respect to ur drawing and paiting skills..

Wow wonderful painting and very nice creative post.......i always like,upvote and comment your post....thanks for sharing....

Well, unwinding thoughts comes all the times :)

Tanks to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64