Interesting Flashback To New World Of Festivities.

in #life6 years ago

When I wake up in the morning I sometimes have interesting mind thoughts. Was flashing back to that 25 years ago to now thing again. Was recalling some music I heard in the group home when I was in between having a family. I listened to Kris Kross the song Jump haha! That got me through some! I was able to feel more like a tough exuberant kid!! Even though times were stressful and confusing I still felt strong.

The other song that helped me out was R.E.M. Losing My Religion. Heard it on the radio there. I was about 10 or 11. That helped me deal with the confusion of growing up up to that point. All the confusion over religion and not knowing where you stand. A haunting song at the time. My hopes as a kid for support was very thin. Losing your religion in this sense is losing a sense of trust and balance in the community.

I came along way since then. Glad I can flashback and re-listen to those songs. I remember those states on consciousness from when I was a child. Remember to do right with the experience! I still deal with the world of indifference. I was old before my time. Being an old soul is alright! I can still face the challenge and speak my voice.

I'm feeling calmer like I can just pursue my dreams now! Whew, I had been stressed. Now I think I'm alright. Looks like I may have the means now to create and study and not just work as a drone at a job. It's not that I don't like work. It's just the goal is to be too organized to be busy! To plan out the work, work hard at it yet at ease cause it's what you really enjoy doing! I want to keep all my skills and improve. I enjoy all my work knowledge! I'm glad I'm still hungry to learn and express!!

Alright well that's good! These are my thoughts of the morning! I'm getting on with my day! Will progress, get work done, get life steady and fun!!

Sort:  

It is about making you think from a different perspective..
It is about writing without any expectations of UPVOTES.

Yea, it is being able to look at different perspectives. So you don't feel so stuck in moment. I try to step outside myself to see myself in action to get to know myself a bit better. To not take it all for granted and that goes with not caring for up votes but appreciating them very much when they do happen!

these flashback gave you happiness

Yes, but also it makes me very emotional. So I feel sadness too that doesn't take away from the happiness. It feels good to feel like a whole person and appreciate the whole spectrum of emotions 'cause they are telling you something.

@havo it bitter reality that we cant bring back our moment of love , memories and sometime I also miss my childhood ten age badly :(

That's why I go for The Better Whine From The Bitter Vine!

:)

It is great work. It is awesome.

nice photo,.,..,sir/./.

Upvote and resteem done done.

It's awesome

nice work

very nice painting @havok

dzh.jpg
Upvote and resteem done done.

Morning friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81