Total Inspiration And Opportunity. Also Conquer Inner Troll.

in #life6 years ago

Aha! Moment. How to conquer inner troll and all outer trolls! You would have to politically engage yourself! That would have to go for me too, what greater stumbling block than yourself! Is that not the whole trial of life it could seem, that a person is judged on weather they practice what they preach!? You look at yourself and even what you put out on social media. Act like that persona is a stranger to you. And you are trying to get to know them. You get to know yourself just like anyone else, except only YOU know your own experience and no one else!

20171020021924_glitch.jpg

The expression on social media is a mirror of aspects of your social self. Yet it's the media itself that has a physiological effect. I feel different creating a post on a computer v.s. cell phone, when I write on pen and paper and transcript to text on a screen the words seem to have a different emotional disposition than if I wrote only on screen. I'm not too sure about VLogging. I am shy in ways but what about a voice recognition that writes in text what I am saying!? I would edit it. I will look into it. The audio seems superior to the eye catch rhythms, perhaps I would do spoken word works on dmania some day. First I need a theme. A direction.

PicsArt_10-27-09.17.41.jpg

The opportunity is to work these mic nights. I am able to borrow Electo drum set. Weekend open mic in local town set for January. I am sure I will find themes to work with in the creative process. I'm having opportunities to gear up and a place to play lately. Had fans at the open mic that wanted me to play tonight. Didn't for private reasons. It's more a gear up, get practiced, get good, get comfortable, get go!!

PicsArt_09-05-05.20.06.jpg

I like being here just saying everything in my brain to the interweb realms. This is part of that opportunity. Alright, I be good! power up! steem on! Shut up, and rock it out. Whao-oh! It's like all the geeked out freaked out feels and vibes aren't getting to me. 'Cause I always remember, don't panic! No One is in Control!

20170927212802_glitch.jpg

Sort:  

Wow bro really very good, I like this very good post.

life and socailmedia....that's good.

Trying to make sure social medias place in life is done right. Steemit is a great start I think.

Excellent post. thanks for sharing.
100% like and resteem

No problem. Was a good night. I appreciate your encouragement. Feeling more of the fun mood!

Really nice & smart post....!!...I like it.👌

Thanks yea, get myself in a good direction. Not so bogged by details yet know them.

This is great article.
Upvote Resteem

life

Nice arts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55