Got Some Help Today

in #life5 years ago (edited)

2013-02-18 16.57.32.jpg

Got a little help from a young lady at our local Library with fetching pics. It made me very happy that a beautiful young person would help an old has been like me out. Although she was so beautiful & friendly I am stumped again and only heard two words she said. What a hopeless romantic I must be. My advise, never stop learning because you will have to listen to old cronies like me say "Isn't age grand", take it from me it sucks and if you don't believe me talk to my 91 year old father.
Hopefully I can interest you with some pics in my blogging in the near future, in the mean time the garden planting is full swing now so blogs will be happening on the rainy days. I hope you are in a slight state of suspense because you were expecting pics please bare with me one small step at a time.

Good luck with gardening and blogging, also have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62