A daily reminder of the beauty surrounding us

in #life6 years ago

The sunday we all need, a connection between body,mind,soul!!!

I woke up sunday early in the morning , free from work but had the habbit to wake up as early as 7 am.

Did a 15 min yoga and 15 min meditation.Enough to make you energetic and conscious about the things you should focus on in the day, an every day routine for a healthy life.

Seeing the morning sum peeping through the window shades i had to reassure myself how bright it was.

A perfect image of the sun, it was winter and the usual temperature outside is 1 degrees celsius , but this day it was almost 18 degrees celsius.It was a pitty to miss such a beautiful day.

I have hoped for moths for a day like this and finally there it was.Took my bicycle and went on a ride around the town, into the mountains and on the top of a small mountain there were bars.

IMG_8016.JPG

IMG_8018.JPG

IMG_8023.JPG

IMG_8030.JPG

I am not a stranger to these bars,best view to the city a high point , clear air and a perfect weather.I just had to exercise a little bit and do some handstands.Between series of exercises i took some pictures as on the post thusfar and walla a description of my Sunday, hope yoy like it!!!

IMG_8045.PNG

IMG_8042.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75