Centering, Balancing and Nourishing Detox Cocktail in the Canadian Summer Sun ☀️💚

in #life6 years ago

2009055d-e626-4462-aee2-7d40578ac49b.jpeg


No matter how busy you may think you are in the hustle and bustle, the fast paced shuffle, the chimes and the bells, the whistles and the yells... always remember through and through to make time for YOU - yes you!

After all, you're the only you there is and this is your life to live. Wouldn't it be a shame if you went ahead and missed it?

😘🎶⭐🌼

It's been such an amazing opportunity to spend time with my family this summer, recentering and committing to bettering myself each and every day. When it seems like too much gets stacked up against me, if there's a long list on my plate, I always remember to focus and bring my attention back to what's most important- health, happiness and most importantly, love!

Life is too short to be complacent! 😉😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Beautiful photoshot

make your summer perfect..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97