A place to spend your weekend

in #life5 years ago

I have been living and passing by near the junction to this place but I never know that this place exist.

It is a beautiful place to spend a wonderful weekend with family and everyone else.

Thank you to this amazing couple whom organize this wonderful outing.

It would be better if my husband is here with us but this enough for a relaxing weekend within my chaotic days recently.

Thank you big sister for giving my little princess a chance to enjoy the moment of swimming in this beautiful river.

Why it isn'tme bringing her to swim?

I can't swim 😅 Maybe someday I'll take the time to learn.

After swimming.

Until next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87