Working because you have too...

in #life5 years ago

I needed to change jobs. I loved my previous job. We were setting up a start-up. I loved the freedom, the control, the danger. But I had to move on. Now back to a huge corporation. Back to working in a niche. Back to working controlled hours. I feel like a lost a friend, I’m morning, but I have to move on. Plenty of people in the world without a job. without money, without a house.


I need to move on, need to feed the kids and pay the mortgage you know.....it’s just life. 

Sort:  

You're ultimately in control.. you're using the job for what you need. Means to an end. Be well :)

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.29

Ty @betgames

Nice to see people honor their word!

#ClassAct

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.35

Nice to see people honor their word!

Thank you!!

Means to an end, your right! Thanks for the moraal support.

Plenty of people in the world without a job. without money, without a house.

Very true. Many seek jobs to do but cant find any. I am glad you are very grateful for the one you doing and also planing for the future of your kids.

Enjoy

And I hope you will find a job soon!.

Congratulations @hefziba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85