life of a SHEPHERD

in #life7 years ago

Never worry about numbers. Help one person at a time and always start with the person nearest you.
Screenshot_2016-11-17-14-19-46.png
This is my click when i was traveling from Peshawar to Charsadda (PAKISTAN).
At the stay time i meet a unique person who was having a dozens of sheeps. I meet him and i asked him to know his life story. The moment when he started his story i was shocked to know that he belongs to a rich family, His father was a business man and his mother was house wife having 2 brother and 1 sister. He told me at the age of his 12 his father died due to cancer and his mother was uneducated and she didn't know how to survive without husband with 4 child. so she started selling his husband's business . and after 5 or 6 years they don't have even a single coin.During these years her sister get married. in the absence of his father. his brothers left the education and started at restaurants.This man was elder to his brothers and sister.And he started work at car workshop as a worker .After some years he left his job and started selling of sheeps.He told me that i save PKR:1500/- per month only. At last he just told me that "PHYSICALLY I'M HERE.MENTALLY I'M FAR, FAR AWAY".
maxresdefault.jpg
this was the story of shepherd who was rich in the past :(

follow me @heisali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70