You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | AN IMMIGRANTS' TALE | The Khmerican Family Abroad | #2 - The Great Ecuador Exodus Pt. 1 |

in #life5 years ago

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @steemflow.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Sort:  

Thank you for curating and resteeming. I put a lot of work into my stories before I post them. I appreciate every upvote because it is helping my family to get established here in Suriname as we are going through the immigration process. Give thanks @helpiecake. Feel free to check out my Intro Post if you're looking for more quality content to curate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85