I am shattered like broken glass

in #life7 years ago

I am completely broken and wandering like a lost soul. I dont have this urge to live anymore, specially with the peoples around me. Either I should live alone or I have to live like a lifeless statue and will die one day.

1521_7ff92ff4226378f5f9a61d85699221c6.jpg

I hate to admit it but I am crying now and I can't exhale my pain through my words now. I am running out of words to express my thoughts and I can't help it..

Sort:  

Emotions are temporary usually affected by certain people or common triggers. Try and have some me time away from distractions and let this pass. Feelings of hopliness is very common but your making a great step by talking about it. Please try and find that happy place in your mind it will be there somewhere once you focus on regaining it.

@jamiesamain Ahh!! I suppose you heard the inner voice , actually it nothing that easy to cope up when it comes down to own happiness or "Me Time" , I am sort of girl who actually think of others before for herself and thats is why major problem or issues starts with, I am unable to find happiness with myself.. Yes you are right that people need to spend some alone time and happiness inside one's mind. but you know what. My heart and mind had stopped talking to me whenever i am alone, i am trying to regain my own being , but this silence and negativity surrounds me mocks me , makes me feel tired of living and feel like to remain shutdown forever... I dont know what is it or why this feeling.. but its quite dangerous coz i hurt myself.. :(

I'm not a councillor nor a psychiatrist but I can only say that keeping the mind busy is important. Something I've noticed is you say it's not easy your mind has stopped talking to you etc. But your inner voice is there just there are some obstacles in your mind. Try and keep telling yourself you can cope and you will try to listen to yourself. And it's great helping others as this can be rewarding but it's important to also prioritise yourself. I battle every day with negative feelings and I just keep trying to get through the hour as 24hrs can seem rather long when your down in the dumps. Happiness is a temporary feeling it can't be more frequent if you choose to be happy. It don't have to be a battle happiness is a choice at the end of the day. Have you spoke to a doctor about the way you are feeling?

@jamiesamain there you got some wonderful words and advice piece together, I will try to follow of watever u have mentioned here.. Nope I didnt yet consult any doctor yet, first i want to help myself.. And if any case worse i cudnt help then I will pay a visit soon to consult.. Thank u friend for ur concern.. Stay connected plz...

Hey thanks for getting back to me. Im always here if you just need to talk to someone neutral as someone that will not judge and to listen if you want that then just holla! Least you asked for help thats a great step just opening up and talking. Im glad your feeling a little better.

Kindest Regards,

#@Jamiesamain

@Jamiesamain Thanks alot Jamie If I can call u by this name, your words soothes my mind and i m feeling relaxed that atleast i gained one friend who will listen to my pain, my feelings without judging me, its hard to find peoples without judgement and its sort of rare to stay connected with like minded people who atleast care about u..

I am following u so that I can reach u whenever I want :) have a good day friend

Oh and yes you can call me by Jamie

Steemit is all about being you and being open so we can start to construct a solid pathway with everyone in the world as our support. So thanks to steemit this may be all you need someone to converse with from time to time and shout out those anxieties and concerns to find out solutions. I'm really happy that you found my words of some help. It makes me feel like I have greater purpose already. I've upvote your lovely return comments thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66