CANTANDO POR PRIMERA VEZ || SINGING FOR THE FIRST TIME

in #life7 years ago

Holaa amigos, les enseñaré uno de mis primeros vídeos que hice cantando. No me gusta al máximo, pero tampoco me he grabado últimamente, esto fue hace un año y medio pero lo subí hace poco en privado para no perderlo. He mejorado desde allí, así que pronto les traeré covers. Dejen en los comentarios sugerencias de canciones, gracias por escuchar! :)

Hello friends, I will show you one of my first videos that I did singing. I don't really like so much, but I haven't any recent video, this was a year and a half ago but I uploaded it recently in private for not lose it. I have improved from there, so soon I will bring you covers. Leave a comment for songs suggestions, thanks for listening! :)



Sort:  

upvoted and followed you, if you like fitness please follow me

Congratulations @hennifer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61