You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shame on Canada's "Big 5" banks! They are the largest backers of the Dakota Access / Kinder Morgan's Trans Mountain pipeline. Big Oil & Big Banks continue to be harlots against the 99%.

in #life7 years ago

Bravo for taking a stand to protect our environment. It sucks that Facebook blocked you, likely because someone against your cause reported you. Keep on standing strong and speaking your truth!

Sort:  

It would not even let me post, let alone get to someone else reporting me, they have done that for years as we know to many of us posting truth, now it is just more proof, as in my other posts here -- captured on the blockchain forever proving what trash FB etc actually is.

Upvoted with thanks today Henry. Check out my #COMER .org comments here about the banking system being sued of which I am a part of also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50