Learning Success

in #life6 years ago

Learning Success



A person's success was not in spite of those around him, which makes him the spirit of the work and support that can build the character of the person, that's what happened to me, at a time when I learned so barber fellas. I am about to support me to be as it is now, it could not be separated from their support.

image

Learn to be barbers, it's different with learning the other, I learned first not in the hair as fake as people learn now, sayu used to direct practice in people's heads, but there is a kicking, if there was no one to teach the me, I think people definitely do not want to, "ha ha" imagine learning in people's hair if there's nothing to teach, but with my belief up until now I've been a barber senior.

image

The most difficult thing when we cut my hair the taste is not there, just a small little bit tough us crop, because of the children it was a little uncomfortable so he did not feel comfortable gan a little shake shake, that's what makes it a little hard to crop the child's hair the child, unlike with the charcoal adult.

image

To become a barber it anyone can, as long as learning with confidence and with earnest, the case so barber it does look small in the eyes of the people because this work is not the people high school, mostly so the barber that people of the middle class, because being a barber is not to be the person that high school, like I said earlier anyone can.

image

The job of selling services is different with the other work, work which I elaborated this, I started since 1999 and until now I am still active in the field of barbers hair, because I have no other abilities, this is all I can give to people who need my services, I choose to work is arguably a little forced, because I don't go to school anymore, because my parents couldn't afford to educate me.

With my job right now, I am glad to support a family my wife and child, and I am not complaining with my circumstances right now, which is important for me, to live a good life, eat what, the debt is not there, it's all been enough for me to live my life in the midst of an economy that is not clear now.

The most important thing in this life is that we don't look up, that is, people have cars so we are eager to have it, too, though we are very very are not able to achieve it, so that we are driven by lust to do anything and justify all the way just to achieve something that is not our right. so we have to look down, that is, we have a motorbike, others that only have bikes, thus we always live in a state of calm and happy, that's the key to happiness in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81