You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The not so United Kingdom of rain - In answer to @angryman I suppose.

in #life6 years ago

So what's your take on what is going to happen in Poland? Will they be strong enough to resist or does the NWO have other plans for the Eastern countries? They seem to have some reasonable politicians there, but in my experience, nothing is what it seems...

Sort:  

They do have some very reasonable ones here, even though you know I dislike politicians. I think they have done the correct thing in not building up into a corporate power house full of factories to be exploited, there is little resources here, the wages are kept low on purpose, people sort of make do though smile with it.
Germany if anyone will be taken over or has been already I would say, due to them having the above, for now Poland is worth nothing to any of the Elites unlike the Ukraine, which will in my eyes be the next Israel in years to come.

That makes sense. Hope you can live out your life there in peace...

I am flexible, if it goes to crap here we will sell up and move, I already have my next place to go if needed. Cheers bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94