Brute Force Attack?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

[DE] Hab mir (seit langem!) ein neues Bike zugelegt, und schon nach dem ersten Tag die erste Brute-Force-Attacke anscheinend. Ich war's nich, ich schwör! Ich hatte es am Bahnhof abgestellt für einige (Nacht-) Stunden. [/DE]

[EN] Got myself a new bike (after a long time!), and already after the first day the first brute force attack apparently. Wasn't me, I swear! I had parked it at the train station for several (night-) hours. [/EN]

bike-lock-a

bike-lock-b

[DE] Sowohl Bike als auch Schloss nicht gerade Billigware, aber High-End-Premium auch nicht. Kann mir trotz meiner gewohnten Tollpatschigkeit nicht vorstellen, dass ich "versehentlich" das Schloss schon so zugerichtet hab, oder dass es original schon in der Verpackung so war, ohne dass es mir aufgefallen wäre. [/DE]

[EN] Both bike + lock not exactly low-end, but not high-end premium either. Despite my habitual clumsiness I can't imagine that I battered the lock "inadvertently" like that already, or that it was originally in the packaging like that without me noticing. [/EN]

Sort:  

Gut, dass sie es nicht erwischt haben. Sieht nach Spuren eines Bolzenschneiders aus. Dünne Schlösser wären da wohl durch.

Gutes Schloss :-)

Wo Du Dich auch wieder rumtreibst :-)

Standard bolt cutter attack, I think. We Dutch know such things 8-(.
I tsurvived well, though.

Congratulations @herzmeister! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54